Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

 Chairperson Member Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeExecutive CommitteeNominating and
Governance Committee
Mike Garnreiter   
Kevin Knight   
Gary Knight   
Richard Lehmann 
GD Madden  
Kathy Munro  
Richard C. Kraemer  
Roberta Roberts Shank
Robert Synowicki, Jr
Connect with us: Connect With Us on FacebookConnect With Us on TwitterConnect With Us on LinkedInConnect With Us on YouTube